Serie A 2018/19: confirmed fixtures up to Week 16

Serie A 2018/19: confirmed fixtures up to Week 16

04/09/2018 14:06


Lega Serie A has confirmed the dates and times of all fixtures up to Week 16. Below is Fiorentina’s schedule.

Week 4
Saturday 15 September (18:00):  Napoli v Fiorentina                                         

Week 1 (rearranged)
Wednesday 19 September (17:00): Sampdoria v Fiorentina

Week 5
Saturday 22 September (20:30): Fiorentina v SPAL

Week 6
Tuesday 25 September (21:00): Inter v Fiorentina

Week 7
Sunday 30 September (15:00): Fiorentina v Atalanta

Week 8
Sunday 7 October (15:00): Lazio v Fiorentina

Week 9
Sunday 21 October (18:00): Fiorentina v Cagliari     

Week 10
Saturday 27 October (20:30): Torino v Fiorentina

Week 11
Saturday 3 November (18:00): Fiorentina v Roma

Week 12
Friday 9 November (20:30): Frosinone v Fiorentina

Week 13
Sunday 25 November (15:00): Bologna v Fiorentina

Week 14
Saturday 1 December (18:00): Fiorentina v Juventus

Week 15
Sunday 9 December (12:30): Sassuolo v Fiorentina

Week 16
Sunday 16 December (15:00): Fiorentina v Empoli

condividi su facebook